1. Sr Hedwige’s Award is Annualy given to a college which strives to bring Christ to the campus through various programme and the Award is decided on the annual report submitted by each member college before 31st of March every year.

2. A National level Essay Competition is usually held on every year on a relevant topic with College levels Elocution Competition on the assigned topic later followed by Essay Writing.

Award for Colleges NATIONAL LEVEL :

Sr. Hedwige Award for the Best College for the year


2016 – 2017 – Mount Carmel College(Autonomous), Bangalore

2015 – 2016 – Holy Cross College(Autonomous), Nagercoil

2014 – 2015 – St. Aloysius College (Autonomous), Mangalore, Karnataka

2013 – 2014 – Jeyaraj Annapackiam College, Theni, Tamilnadu

2012 – 2013 – Nil

Annual Report 2018-19